Kentford Parish Council Members

The members of Kentford Parish Council are listed below.  The Parish Councillors were elected to office in the May 2015 election.

Please note that the following email addresses have been deliberately ‘munged’ to deter address scraping.  Please replace [at] with the @ symbol.

  •  Malcolm Baker (Chairman)


  • Roger Dicker

email: roger.dicker [at]

  • Rose Jaggard

email: rose.jaggard [at]

  • Maureen Nightingale

email: maureen.nightingale [at]

  • Zoe Smith

email: zoe.smith [at]

You can also contact the members of your Parish Council by emailing parishcouncil [at]